His Wedding Day

So yeah, I had a crush or let’s just say an intimate feeling for this guy. He was close to me, very dearly. It’s crazy that even when he has a girlfriend, I was still hoping that someday, maybe we could give it a try? Haha! That’s hilarious!

when shes lost

Today, a union will be made. Vows for each other and a promise to keep forever. It is his wedding day!

Honestly, I am deeply hurt. Of course, obviously, because I have feelings for him. So until now, I am trying to figure out my feelings. I’m scanning through their wedding prenup session. The images were not really what I was looking at, just scrolling to familiarize myself with their appearances.

The guy whom I secretly had a crush on and I think I have fallen in love with. 

I guess it is time for me to let it all go. He is a lesson for me. He is someone ideal that I would want to marry. He would always be an inspiration to me. We all have our soul mates, great love, true love, and the one. Maybe, he and she was the one meant for each other. They have finally come to their happy ever after. I am hurt, but I am happy. Love comes to those who believe it. From this day forward, I will and I know I will have my own happy ending.

 

Leave a comment